Over 18

EuroGirlsEscort.com, včetně všech webových stránek, odkazů a obrázků, zobrazuje sexuálně explicitní materiál. Vstup na tuto stránku je dovoleno pouze dospělím osobám. Jste-li nezletilá osoba (mladší 18 let nebo 21 let - podle jurisdikce země), nebo pokud vás sexuálně explicitní materiál uráží nebo pokud je nezákonné prohlížet tento materiál ve vaší komunitě či zemi, MUSÍTE tento web opustit kliknutím na tlačítko "ODEJÍT" níže. Kliknutím na "VSTOUPIT" souhlasíte se vstupem na tuto stránku.

Vstoupením na EuroGirlsEscort.com souhlasíte, že: 

Přečetli jste tuto smlouvu, porozuměli jste jí a souhlasíte s tím, že se jí budete vázat.

Victoria

Victoria

Město / Země: Brusel, Belgie
Datum schůzky14.6.2021
Délka schůzky:2 hours
Cena: 500 EUR
.. více
FabiBlack2606
I met Victoria at my place in Brussels. Next time I see her, I plan to spend 24 hours with this divine lady. Being with Victoria is a physical, intellectual, and entertaining moment. She is very skilled in these 3 domains. Not the kind of lady with whom you only spend a couple of hours, once you get to know her.
Meagan

Meagan

Město / Země: Barbados, Karibik
Datum schůzky7.6.2021
Délka schůzky:1h
Cena: -
.. více
Henry
This girl is a thief she stole money from my wallet when I went to freshen up in the bathroom and got violent when I confronted her. Pictures are real but she dosen't seem mentally stable! Please beware.
Meagan

Meagan 21.6.2021 15:47

Thank you for your review.
Give more details. Where exactly did this meeting take place? How much money was stolen from your wallet? What currency? At what point did you realize the money was taken? Unfortunately, I had no appointments on your date specified. My returning clients knows this is a lie as I have a policy where once a client leaves the spa room to go to the restroom, I escort him. A client had never been left alone in the spa room, likewise, I am never left alone with a clients belongings. So at what point exactly was your items stolen?

This review is FAKE and it is coming from DOJA EXOTIC who is advertising on the same platform I introduced her to. Is your life that sad that youre creating a fake review to hinder my money? It is more important to keep a client returning than to have a new onetime client every week, so my loyal clients return weekly and I couldnt be more grateful. Therefore, you arent stopping my bag.

It isnt within my character to spill your nasty business on the internet but it couldnt be more clearer youre the one in need of dire help, but still, I need to put you in your place and I hope you stay right there. Do you remember when you came crying to me when your husband called your mother abroad to let her know youve got an incurable disease?? Youve been popping puy for over 7 years with NOTHING to show. No car, no apartment, no well established business, nothing! Perhaps you should take a page from my book, its almost 1 year that Ive bought my house! Women who are on their hit dont sit around on the internet tearing others down for their own benefit. This certainly wont benefit you but hey, I tried helping you, but here goes a fake review out of bitterness and self hate. Your life is sad, seek therapy. I wish you all the best!

EuroGirlsEscorts need to verify these fake reviews before adding them, however, you wanted to be addressed on a public forum so here goes. Next time, create a more believable lie lol. Everyone knows Meagan aint a thief lol lol. Im feisty and blunt but certainly not a thief. Babygirl, Im not your husband taxi man John, please dont confuse us both!

Peace!
Alyaelite

Alyaelite

Město / Země: Thessaloniki, Řecko
Datum schůzky20.6.2021
Délka schůzky:3hrs
Cena: 450 EUR
.. více
Isanasi
Alya is super hot. One of the most enthusiastic and vocal! escorts I have met. Her body is well toned and sexy and natural. Shapely bottom, pert titties and very interesting face and eyes!!!. For a change, her pussy smells and tastes lilke pussy. Very enthusiastic pluriorgasmic sex. She is very unhibited. Highly Recommended. I will soon repeat, for a longer time, and I want to try anal. And I hope to be in very good shape!
Zlata

Zlata

Město / Země: Istanbul, Turecko
Datum schůzky18.6.2021
Délka schůzky:3 hours
Cena: 450 USD
.. více
teddy
Actually I don't like to write reviews about a lady with whom I shared intimate and sexual moments. I would do this only if her profile would be really totally fake and also in this case that I want to express my gratitude and thanksgiving to her using this media. So, this review is more or less ..a "letter" to Zlata and not a ."review". So, my dear and lovely Zlata you are really an angel. I want to say for you about your beautiful eyes, smile , hair,body... or your gorgeous breast which is something DIVINE.

Is really very difficult to manage the time but three hours meet with you I dont forget never... The experience with you was fantastic. You are a unique creature that combines so many beautiful things together that can be crazy every antra. You are beautiful, tender, charming, intelligent, gentle and sensual, Master of love that can bring a man to a level of pleasure unbelievable. I could write a lot more but it would be too much to do it here. Finally, I would only say that when you are go home , for a long time I had a silly while happy smile on my face. You are MAGNIFICENT .. Thank you for trip to..heaven !!!!
Emmy

Emmy

Město / Země: Kyjev, Ukrajina
Datum schůzky18.6.2021
Délka schůzky:5hrs
Cena: 170 EUR
.. více
Marco
This is a really hot babe with an amazing ass. Anal with you was the best I've ever had. I look forward to seeing you again
Brielle Palacios

Brielle Palacios

Město / Země: Madrid, Španělsko
Datum schůzky5.6.2021
Délka schůzky:24 hours
Cena: 4000 EUR
.. více
oystersmacker
I have had the pleasure of seeing Brielle on a couple of continents and in a variety of countries over the last four years. Initially I was just looking for a good time, but I quickly realized that seeing her is an experience that I do not want to be without. Brielle radiates a very feminine, attractive, and intriguing energy that is totally spectacular. This, in combination with her lovely appearance and very beautiful mind, makes her completely irresistible. Photos cannot convey this, so they do not do her justice. Reality is far better. A typical date with Brielle starts with a seafood lunch or dinner at a decent restaurant. She is very pleasant, witty, and funny so this provides a great build up for the rest of the evening.

We always laugh a lot and have a very good time! After dinner we most likely have a few drinks before heading back to the hotel. The intimate activities start with a trantric massage which is one of Brielles unique features and I strongly recommend that you give her the opportunity to provide one. I have had experiences during her massages that I have never ever experienced before and have not experienced in any other situation. You may be tempted to focus on the items on the menu here but dont get confused and settle for the full experience. Her hands radiate a potent energy that you feel for hours after the massage. Brielle is very affectionate, and the touch of her hands and body makes your soul melt completely and soar in the seventh heaven. In that state, after the massage, we engage in passionate lovemaking of all kinds that makes me cum in different ways time after time until I am completely empty and satisfied.

This is when Brielle does her magic by touching and hugging me, transmitting her very positive and warm energy that makes you want to go at it again. If it is not too late, we may go to a bar for a few more drinks afterwards and party a little bit before heading back to the hotel for a good nights sleep. We always have a hilarious time when were out together. In the morning, I wake up next to Brielle and she gives me the best wakeup call you can ever imagine. After breakfast it is time to check out and Brielle sends me off with the warmest hug and the touch of her hands and we go our separate ways anticipating meeting sometime again in another country, another restaurant and another hotel. It is a pleasure and a privilege that I have had the opportunity to meet Brielle. You do not want to miss her!!
Candy

Candy

Město / Země: Kingston, Jamaica
Datum schůzky19.6.2021
Délka schůzky:1hr
Cena: -
.. více
Josh
Very unprofessional....this is absolutely the worst escort I av come across..and I av worked with alot...was only three minutes late called her back and no answer and I was blocked...dnt bother wasting ur time with this one
Megan

Megan

Město / Země: Tirana, Albánie
Datum schůzky19.6.2021
Délka schůzky:1h
Cena: 250 EUR
.. více
Jak
So sexy and very enthusiastic girl with perfect body. Her photos are totally as good as she is life. It was one of my perfect meeting with top oral. Highly recommended P.S. My Dear we will meet again next week again. I enjoyed our time together very much
Anna

Anna

Město / Země: Amsterdam, Holandsko
Datum schůzky18.6.2021
Délka schůzky:30min
Cena: 320 EUR
.. více
Donald
she came late and I paz EUR320 for two hours but she left after 40 minutes and said she is tired. she was very erratic and rude all the time. threathening me. but I think is a nature culture of escorts in Amsterdam.
Alexia

Alexia

Město / Země: Cagayan de Oro, Filipíny
Datum schůzky15.6.2021
Délka schůzky:1h
Cena: -
.. více
Mastho
We met online, and shes genuine! A kindhearted sweet lovely lady who will switch to dirty little slut in no time! So submissive, youll wish she was your personal little fuck toy!
Rimming Patie

Rimming Patie

Město / Země: Kampala, Uganda
Datum schůzky11.6.2021
Délka schůzky:2hrs
Cena: 200 EUR
.. více
Maliki
She's very good, honest and very sexy naughty lady, good Rimming and best time of my life so far. And the massage is very professional. I met her last week. Super
Sweet Caroline

Sweet Caroline

Město / Země: Accra, Ghana
Datum schůzky18.6.2021
Délka schůzky:0h
Cena: -
.. více
Lep
Very suspicious profile. Scammer beware
Eva

Eva

Město / Země: Bukurešť, Rumunsko
Datum schůzky17.6.2021
Délka schůzky:2 hours
Cena: 300 EUR
.. více
Eric
I meet Eva last night. We spend nice time together! She is young and have perfect body!! Very friendly and sexy. I will back to you honey! Kiss you!
Yasmim

Yasmim

Město / Země: Bělehrad, Srbsko
Datum schůzky16.6.2021
Délka schůzky:1 hour
Cena: 200 EUR
.. více
Arsa
She is very beautiful, just like the photos. Hot Brazilian, and very friendly
Jessy

Jessy

Město / Země: Amsterdam, Holandsko
Datum schůzky18.6.2021
Délka schůzky:30min
Cena: 150 EUR
.. více
Donald
She is different from the picture on the website. she is full of tattoos and she does not understand english. she came 1 hour late and demanded EUR200 for kissing alone. we did not do anything but the agency demanded EUR50 for transport.
Sonya

Sonya

Město / Země: Doha, Katar
Datum schůzky18.6.2021
Délka schůzky:0h
Cena: -
.. více
FakeHunter
I agree with the previous reviewer this is another scammer demanding money before meeting!!
Alina

Alina

Město / Země: Doha, Katar
Datum schůzky18.6.2021
Délka schůzky:0h
Cena: -
.. více
FakeHunter
Its not going well, this is the third scammer Ive found this afternoon: First Name: Paul Last name: Ferdinand enete Address: UAE Western Union only Avoid at all cost!!
Tessy nina

Tessy nina

Město / Země: Doha, Katar
Datum schůzky18.6.2021
Délka schůzky:0h
Cena: -
.. více
FakeHunter
Wow I only popped on to see who was available and straight away I find yet another scammer! This is Name : ANNASTANCIA KWAMBOKA ISABOKE Address : UAE Western Union Ive had dealings with this guy before, Im surprised he didnt recognise my number Anyway avoid at all cost this is a scam with false pictures and not even in Qatar