Diana

Diana

Město / Země: Istanbul , Turecko
Datum schůzky 12.7.2024
Délka schůzky: 3h
Cena: 400 USD
.. více
Michel
Hello. It was the first time I met Mrs. Mira. She was a very beautiful lady. She was wearing very sexy clothes. He made me very welcome. She is a very smiling and sincere woman. It pleases a person in every way in bed. It was one of the best moments of my life. As soon as I return to Istanbul, the first thing I will do is to meet Mira again.
Candy Ash

Candy Ash

Město / Země: Tokyo , Japonsko
Datum schůzky 10.7.2024
Délka schůzky: 2h
Cena: 800 EUR
.. více
Ben
Candy is a super sweet and beautiful girl, she satisfied all my fetish and wishes. Her bj skill is fantastic. She is very friendly and patient with everything, overall super great experience. Thank you Candy.
Iris

Iris

Město / Země: Shanghai , Čína
Datum schůzky 12.7.2024
Délka schůzky: 4-6h
Cena: 1000 EUR
.. více
Klay
Shes the true definition of what you see is what you get. Her body is absolute perfection, shes even way better in person, slightly more slimmer but perfectly curved in the right places. Shes got a very warm personality and will make you feel very comfortable. Iris is truly a rare find. Choose her, youll not regret .
Mauri

Mauri

Město / Země: Zagreb , Chorvatsko
Datum schůzky 5.7.2024
Délka schůzky: 2h
Cena: 400 EUR
.. více
Ricky
A beautiful and sweet girl, with whom you feel completely relaxed from the first moment. With which 1 hour passes in an instant, but one feels satisfied and fulfilled as if it lasted much longer. When you make an appointment for 1 hour but it's so perfect that you extend everything to 2 hours, you know that the service is top notch. Perfection in every aspect, from looks and body to unparalleled service and feeling while you are with her. 10/10 for me. I can't wait for the next meeting. Gentlemen treat this girl like a real princess and she will make you feel like a KING. Thank you once again for everything, I look forward to see you again.
Eva

Eva

Město / Země: Bangkok , Thajsko
Datum schůzky 12.7.2024
Délka schůzky: 2h
Cena: -
.. více
Ljug_17
Eva is sweet as honey, every moment with her is pure joy and a lot fun. I would give 10 stars if possible, will definitely see her again and again. She looks better than her photos.
Mariana Taborda

Mariana Taborda

Město / Země: Lisabon , Portugalsko
Datum schůzky 6.7.2024
Délka schůzky: 3h
Cena: 900 EUR
.. více
B&F-Couple
My partner and I had the pleasure of meeting Mariana during our recent trip to Lisbon, and we couldn't be happier with our experience. From the very beginning, Mariana was incredibly kind, polite, and responsive to our messages, making the planning process smooth and stress-free. When we finally met, Mariana exceeded all our expectations. Her beauty, both in body and face, is natural and truly captivating precisely as depicted in her profile photos. Beyond her physical appearance, Mariana's delightful personality and attentiveness made our time together an unforgettable and enjoyable experience. Our threesome with Mariana was nothing short of fantastic. She created a comfortable and exciting atmosphere, ensuring that we both felt included and satisfied. Her ability to connect with us as a couple added an extra layer of intimacy and pleasure that we deeply appreciated. We highly recommend Mariana to any couples looking to explore a remarkable threesome experience. Her professionalism, charm, and genuine care are unparalleled, and we are grateful for the lasting memories she helped create. Thank you, Mariana, for a fantastic time!
Camila Mejia

Camila Mejia

Město / Země: Playa del Carmen , Mexiko
Datum schůzky 13.7.2024
Délka schůzky: 1h
Cena: 400 EUR
.. více
DonPapi
Solo te hace perder el tiempo, le quise confirmar con llamada y solo daba vueltas y vueltas. Fuck that
Oksana

Oksana

Město / Země: Amsterdam , Holandsko
Datum schůzky 19.8.2023
Délka schůzky: 1h
Cena: 250 EUR
.. více
Subtext
I visited this beautiful blonde last August, had a date with her in an hotel near the Amstel Kwartier. All communication went relatively smooth through WhatsApp with a friend of Oksana except for one small hiccup at the start due to some miscommunication. When arrived at the hotel I initially only got the floor number and it took a couple of minutes before I got the room number (to be fair it was maybe 4-5 mins tops, just felt like a long time since I had to walk circles in the hallway haha). Anyway after this small detour I found the right room and was greeted by a tall beauty. I know it sounds pretty cliché but to me she is even prettier in person than in the pictures. If you're into tall and blonde it's hard to go wrong with Oksana. Depending on who you ask and what your priorities are good chemistry is just as or even more important. The presence of this, in my opinion crucial component, can make a just ok date fantastic or the lack thereof simply horrible. Things started off a but slow as initially Oksana was a bit timid. But as time went on we got more comfortable with each other's bodies and things heated up and before I knew it I came twice and time was already up. Uncharacteristicly I came really fast both times. So in the end we had good chemistry and I was keen on visiting her again but unfortunately I caught her on her last day in Amsterdam back in August. All in all I can genuinely recommend Oksana and I have been waiting for the oppertuinity to revisit her again!
Linda

Linda

Město / Země: Cancun , Mexiko
Datum schůzky 13.7.2024
Délka schůzky: 1h
Cena: -
.. více
Luke
Nice girl and good service. Hard to find natural beauties in Cancun. Shes pretty and nice. Thank you
Daleska

Daleska

Město / Země: Durres , Albánie
Datum schůzky 12.7.2024
Délka schůzky: 30m
Cena: 100 EUR
.. více
Eric
Amazing female, she's more beautiful live than in pics. Highly recommended only for the elite, people of high level deserves more than 5 stars..!
Ines

Ines

Město / Země: Berlín , Německo
Datum schůzky 14.7.2024
Délka schůzky: 30m
Cena: 100 EUR
.. více
Musicforthenipples
Wow she is amazing i had a blast
Nah Queiroz

Nah Queiroz

Město / Země: Lisabon , Portugalsko
Datum schůzky 13.7.2024
Délka schůzky: 2h
Cena: 280 EUR
.. více
Mandeep
Natália é ainda mais bonita pessoalmente do que nas fotos ,muito animada ,adora dançar , e sempre sorrindo . Adorei o tempo que passamos juntos , com toda certeza irei voltar.
Zara

Zara

Město / Země: Baku , Ázerbajdžán
Datum schůzky 13.7.2024
Délka schůzky: 1h
Cena: 300 AZN
.. více
Matthew
Brothers i just take time to make a review because its really worth, to help you with reliable information, about a girl that provides a fantastic erotic experience, top notch . Her add is 100 true : the photos and also her promises. Zara really provides you Girlfriend experience. Shes so kind and gentle, capable to make you fell at ease from the moment she opens the door, offering you an expresso. After the shower she took me by the hand to her bed and started kissing my lips, as a shy teenager, thats how it kicked off. Shes really beautiful, i told her shes more beautiful in person . Her body is perfect ! Flat belly, round big ass, good to grab, slim waist, enhanced boobs at a right size, beautiful rosy niples that she lets you lick as she moans softly . Beautiful face of a lady younger than 25. Fair soft skin. Her blowjob was competent , cap on as she announces , but does not compromise, gives me more confidence to kiss her without regret.
Callie

Callie

Město / Země: Mnichov , Německo
Datum schůzky 13.7.2024
Délka schůzky: 1h
Cena: 220 EUR
.. více
Oskar Sascha
Wow, She is pure natural beauty! The photos are real. She received me with a nice smile. The sex, blowjob were just intense amazing. Loved licking her fresh amazing sweet pussy and kiss all over her. Thanks sooo much ! See you soon!
Polina

Polina

Město / Země: Budva , Černá Hora
Datum schůzky 13.7.2024
Délka schůzky: 1h
Cena: -
.. více
Djura
She's beautiful. She has natural breasts. Phenomenal body. Very nicely spent hour. I would love to do it again with her.
Aghata

Aghata

Město / Země: Мостар , Bosna a Hercegovina
Datum schůzky 13.7.2024
Délka schůzky: 1h
Cena: 2 EUR
.. více
Nick James
I have got the best blowjob of my life from this Brazilian girl, she is incredible and trying hard to satisfy the client. I will be back for sure!
Juliya

Juliya

Město / Země: Istanbul , Turecko
Datum schůzky 13.7.2024
Délka schůzky: 2h
Cena: 500 USD
.. více
Ben
I had the pleasure of meeting Julia today. I can say one thing about this girl, she is incredible in sex and interesting in communication. After 2 hours with her I wanted a threesome and she found a friend very quickly. After that we had a threesome and it was a great experiment in my life. Thank her so much for the evening)))
Nina

Nina

Město / Země: Mnichov , Německo
Datum schůzky 13.7.2024
Délka schůzky: 2h
Cena: 380 EUR
.. více
Peter
Fake girl not the same on the pictures service was not good fake fake fake never again